Headscarves, Hats and Head coverings for Women and Girls
(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

732.363.1993

 

Testimonials

Profile image
I was very happy with my shopping experience. It shipped in a timely manner and I am very happy with the product." W. A.
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2016
Profile image
"Thank you so much for the pre-tied bandana, It's beautiful I like it a lot !" L.M.D.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2016
Profile image
"I was pleased with my two purchases. I even got asked by the woman who washes and sets shaitels here where I got it :) I passed along your website" K.S.
Rating
Placed on March 29, 2016
Profile image
I just received my order of your product for my daughter and wanted you to know how blessed I am with your thoughts of encouragement that came included in the package. Your business is more than than a business but also a ministry for those that are going through difficult times. Wanted you to know you are appreciated. L. W.
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2016
Profile image
this headband is the best one I've been able to find. Thanks for the wonderful products you guys carry!!!! Sara
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2015
Profile image
"Thanks Chanie! I love my new headband. In fact, I'm wearing it today! I received it very quickly and it looked just like it did on your website. I live in Cleveland and with no place to buy headbands here, I'm so grateful to have found your website. This is the second headband I have gotten from your website (the first was a gift)....and I definitely plan on buying more! Please start stocking more Dacee Designs headbands - I love them!" G.G.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2015
Profile image
"My wife is so happy with her new head-wear. It came so quickly and your shipping costs are the best i've seen from any online retailer." G.M.
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2015
Profile image
Very pleased with promptness and quality. Thanks Fort Mill, SC G.W.
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2014